The Music – Order CDs

happy-holidays-cd-coverHappy Holidays

• This Year It’s Gonna Be Great
• Santa’s Coming
• Happy Holiday
• All I Want for Christmas is You
• Lean on Me
• The Christmas Song
• Merry Christmas Baby
• Little Drummer Boy
• Put a Little Love in Your Heart
• Carol of the Kings
• New Star Shining
• (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher and Higher

newcdcvr-ds2Greatest Hits

• All Alone On Christmas
• Frosty The Snowman
• One Little Christmas Tree
• Disco Santa (Santa Claus/N.O.E.L.)
• Sleigh Ride
• Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
• Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
• Feliz Navidad
• Do You Hear What I Hear?
• Jesus Was Born On Christmas Day
• Silent Night
• All Alone On Christmas

LiveCDcvr-new-ds2Live from Columbine High School

• Run, Run Rudolph
• It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
• Silent Night
• What Christmas Means to Me
• Disco Santa
• O Holy Night
• Go Tell It On The Mountain
• Do You Hear What I Hear
• One Little Christmas Tree
• Let There Be Peace On Earth

HomeCDcvrHome for the Holidays

• (There’s No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
• Winter Wonderland
• White Christmas
• Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
• O Little Town Of Bethlehem
• Angels We Have Heard On High
• Christmas Spirit
• Jingle Bells
• Silver Bells
• Carol Of The Bells

rock-heart-place-logo“ROCK and a HEART PLACE” The Award-Winning Documentary

ROCK and a HEART PLACE tells the story of one of the world’s greatest Jersey shore rock ‘n roll Christmas volunteer armies that you’ve never heard of – Holiday Express – and their legendary performances for the homeless, handicapped, elderly, ill and poor of spirit. This is a social issue doc that rocks – an ultimately uplifting vision of the true spirit